Angebot!

Everything, Everything

7,99 7,89

Beschreibung


Broschiertes Buch
Madeline has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. When Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has built around her. Perfect for fans of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS by John Green, EVERYTHING, EVERYTHING is about the thrill and heartbreak that happens when we break out of our shell to do crazy things for love.
[amz_corss_sell asin=”0552574236″]

Zusätzliche Information

Author

Binding

Brand

EAN

EANList

Edition

ISBN

ItemDimensions

Label

Languages

Manufacturer

ManufacturerMaximumAge

ManufacturerMinimumAge

MPN

NumberOfItems

NumberOfPages

PackageDimensions

PartNumber

ProductGroup

ProductTypeName

PublicationDate

Publisher

ReleaseDate

Studio

UPC

UPCList